OPEN GRADES - 2016

Division 1

Coach: Jimmy Hema
Phone: 027 248 2826
Email:jimmy.hema@hirepool.co.nz

Trainer: Nic Groube
Phone: 022 453 7119

Coach: Mike Culley
Phone: 027 649 5279

Coach: Jarrad Cosgrove
Phone: 022 123 3056

Physio: Jo
Phone:

Manager: Rachael Fonotia
Phone: 021 216 7177
Email: rachael@actis.org.nz

Tee/BallBoy: Casey Tomasi

Colts Premier

Coach: Deane Lutton
Phone: 027 720 7474
Email: 

Coach: Shane Cowles
Phone: 021 191 1715
Email: 

Coach: Hayden Mitchell
Phone: 027 928 8405
Email: 

Manager: Chris Coombes
Phone: 027 502 5981
Email:

Division 2

Coach: Craig Lindsay
Phone: 027 530 1893
Email: 

Coach: Barry Hammersley
Phone: 027 437 0439
Email:

Coach: Mitch Mclachlan
Phone: 027 555 7795
Email:

Manager: Adam Bartram
Phone: 022 354 1549
Email:

Division 4

Coach: Alan Dent
Phone: 027 434 0811
Email: adent.retainingwalls@xtra.co.nz

Coach: David Pringle
Phone: 021 022 6662

Manager: Robbie Snowdon
Phone: 021922907
Email: canterburyroofing@hotmail.com

Division 4 – Shirley W’s

Coach: Waka Ama
Phone: 027 328 8427


Junior Grades for 2016

Under 18

Coach: Deane Jordan
Phone: 027 226 6459
Email: deane.jordan@asb.co.nz

Coach: Peter Hutson
Phone: 021 640 759
Email: roadblock59@gmail.com

Under 13 (Combined HSOB)

Coach: Mike Hickford
Phone: 021 382 877
Email: michael.hickford@canterbury.ac.nz

Coach: Joel Williams
Phone: 027 699 9364
Email:

Manager: Daryn Pirie
Phone: 027 555 0241
Email: vrpirie@gmail.com

Practice Times: Tuesday 5-6 North Hagley, Thursday 5-6 Burwood

Under 12

Coach: Neil Glasgow
Phone: 027 550 0811
Email: neilg76@hotmail.com

Coach: Jason Harvey
Phone: 021 245 0645
Email: jharvey@cornerstonebuilding.co.nz

Coach: Bob Clarke
Phone: 027 658 6779
Email: srclarke@xtra.co.nz

Manager: Linda Glasgow (Junior Cub Captain)
Phone: 027 4793 643
Email: lindag75@hotmail.com

Practice Times: Monday 5.30-6.30, Wednesday 5-6.30

Under 11

Coach: Hamish Binnie
Phone: 021 151 3340
Email: hamish@glassmiles.co.nz

Coach: Chris Coombes
Phone: 027 502 5981
Email: c.coombes@hawkins.co.nz

Manager: Natasha Lutton
Phone: 022 351 4158
Email: natasha.lutton@hotmail.com

Practice Times: Wednesday 5.15-6.15

Under 10

Coach: Daniel Jorgensen
Phone: 021 059 8016
Email: danjorgy1220@gmail.com

Coach: Aaron Bringans
Phone: 027 686 8995
Email: hatterstock@xtra.co.nz

Practice Times: Wednesday 4.30-5.30

Under 9

Coach: Simon Ashdowne
Phone: 021 960 086
Email: simonashdowne@hotmail.com

Manager: Alisa Andrews
Phone: 021 350 465
Email: alisaandrod@gmail.com

Practice Times: Wednesday 4.30-5.30

Under 8

Coach: Neil Williams
Phone: 027 229 1741
Email: leadingedgedec@xtra.co.nz

Coach: Shane McCarthy
Phone: 027 938 0751
Email: s-jm@windowslive.com

Manager: Emma Henry
Phone: 021 955 244
Email: emma@henryconstruction.co.nz

Practice Times: Wednesday 5-6

Under 7 White

Coach: Shane Cannons
Phone: 021 71 2644
Email: nzloose@yahoo.com 

Practice Times: Wednesday 4-5

Under 6 White

Coach: Matt McLachlan
Phone: 021 325 891
Email: matt@do.co.nz

Coach: Chris McGrath
Phone: 021 192 2449
Email: chris.kell@xtra.co.nz

Practice Times: Wednesday 5-5.30

Under 6 Blue

Coach: Shawn Muir
Phone: 021 223 8488
Email: heyrachie@hotmail.com 

Coach: Jeremy Roycroft
Phone: 027 473 3822
Email: jr@simonconstruction.co.nz

Manager: Chelsea Roycroft
Phone: 021 227 6385
Email: chelsea_jane@live.com

Practice Times: Wednesday 4.30-5.15