OPEN GRADES - 2017

Division 1

Head & Forwards Coach: Bruce Morton
Phone: 022 278 6333
Email: bruce-morton@hotmail.com

Backs Coach: Jarrad Cosgrove
Phone: 022 123 3056

Manager: Chris Mcgrath
Phone: 021 192 2449
Email: chris@ctmc.co.nz

Trainer: Sara McClelland
Phone:

Trainer: Josh Vernall
Phone:

Physio: Craig Braggins – Eastcare Physio
Phone:03 388 8815

Tee/BallBoy: Casey Tomasi

Colts Premier

Coach: Brett Williamson – Head Coach
Phone: 022 658 2690
Email: keg007@windowslive.com

Coach: Liam Worsfold – Backs Coach
Phone: 022 017 3606
Email: Liam.worsfold@raywhite.com

Coach: Hayden Mitchell
Phone: 027 928 8405
Email: rdo@shirleyrugby.co.nz

Manager: Deane Jordan
Phone: 027 226 6459
Email: deane.jordan@asb.co.nz

Manager: Pete Hutson
Phone: 021 640 759
Email: roadblock59@gmail.com

Division 2

Coach: Barry Hammersley
Phone: 027 437 0439
Email: bwhammersley@gmail.com

Coach: Tom Lind
Phone:
Email: info@alltrades.co.nz

Coach: 
Phone:
Email:

Manager: 
Phone:
Email:

Division 4

Coach: Alan Dent
Phone: 027 434 0811
Email: adent.retainingwalls@xtra.co.nz

Coach: David Pringle
Phone: 021 022 6662

Manager: Robbie Snowdon
Phone: 021922907
Email: canterburyroofing@hotmail.com

Division 4 – Shirley W’s

Coach: Waka Ama
Phone: 027 328 8427


Junior Grades for 2017

Under 18

Coach: 
Phone:
Email: 

Coach: 
Phone:
Email:

Under 13

Coach: Neil Glasgow
Phone: 027 550 0811
Email: neilg76@hotmail.com

Coach: Jason Harvey
Phone: 021 245 0645
Email: jharvey@cornerstonebuilding.co.nz

Coach: Bob Clarke
Phone: 027 658 6779
Email: srclarke@xtra.co.nz

Manager: Linda Glasgow (Junior Cub Captain)
Phone: 027 4793 643
Email: lindag75@hotmail.co.nz

Practice Times: Wednesday 5.30pm 7pm

Under 12

Coach: Hamish Binnie
Phone: 021 151 3340
Email: hamish@glassmiles.co.nz

Manager: Natasha Lutton
Phone: 022 351 4158
Email: deanelutton13@hotmail.com

Assitant Coaches : Cullen Moody & Ben Reid
Phone:
Email:

Practice Times: Wednesday 5pm – 6.15pm

Under 11

Coach: Aaron Bringans
Phone: 027 686 8995
Email: aaron.bringans76@gmail.com

Coach: Dan Jorgensen
Phone: 0210 598 016
Email: danjorgy1220@gmail.com

Practice Times: Wednesday 4.30pm – 6.00pm

Under 10

Coach: Simon Ashdowne
Phone: 021 960 086
Email: simonashdowne@hotmail.com

Coach: Michael Hickford
Phone: 021 382 877
Email: michael.hickford@canterbury.ac.nz

Manager: Alisa Andrews
Phone:021 350 465
Email: alisaandrod@gmail.com

Practice Times: Wednesday 4.30pm – 5.30pm

Under 9

Coach: Neil Williams
Phone: 0272 291 741
Email: leadingedgedec@xtra.co.nz

Coach: Calvin Snelgar 
Phone: 022 0439 03
Email: c.j.snelgar@paradise.net.nz

Manager: Emma Henry
Phone:021 955 244
Email: emma@ceoofyourlife.co.nz

Practice Times: Wednesday 4.30pm – 6.00pm

Under 8 White

Coach: Shane Hazeldine
Phone: 021 712 644
Email: shazeldine@xtra.co.nz

Practice Times: Wednesday 5pm – 6pm

Under 8 Blue

Coach: Matt McLachlan
Phone: 021 325 891
Email: matt@do.co.nz

Coach: Chris McGrath
Phone: 021 192 2449
Email: chris@ctmc.co.nz

Manager: Adam Bartram
Phone: 022 354 1549
Email: barty979@gmail.com

Practice Times: Wednesday 5pm – 6pm

Under 7

Coach: Jamie Clark
Phone:
Email: jamieclark111@gmail.com 

Coach: Adam Chivers
Phone: 03 926 5509
Email: chivers0812@icloud.com

Manager: Al Romero
Phone: 021 543 739
Email: alromish@yahoo.com

Practice Times: Wednesday 5pm – 6pm

Under 6 White

Coach: Tim Atkinson
Phone: 021 386 939
Email: akkatim@hotmail.dk

Manager: Kristy Austin
Phone: 027 940 9655
Email: kristyaustin@live.com

Practice Times: Wednesday 4.30pm – 5.30pm

Under 6 Blue

Coach: Jeremy Roycroft
Phone: 027 473 3822
Email: jr@simonconstruction.co.nz

Manager: Chelsea Roycroft
Phone: 021 227 6385
Email: chelsea_jane@live.com

Practice Times: Wednesday 4.30pm – 5.30pm